Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Psalm (2), 1 Corinthians (1).
Series: Matthew (1), Single Sermon (49).
Service: Sunday Morning (47), Special event (3).
Date: January (5), February (3), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (5), August (2), September (4), October (6), November (4), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

Salvation After Full Circle: Israel is Egypt
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on December 25, 2016 (Special event).
Foreign Money, Politics, and the King of the Jews
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is the Son of David
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is the New Israel
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Plowing in Hope
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Kenton D. Spratt on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon by Jack Bradley
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Jack Bradley on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Baptism of the God-man
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Jack Bradley on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatness of the Great Reformation
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Jack Bradley on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Good Crops Grow in Good Ground
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Building Dedication
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by on October 23, 2016 (Special event).
Stopped Ears and Dulled Hearts
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Water is Thicker Than Blood
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus vs. Mr. Nice Guy
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Confirms the Witness of the Holy Spirit
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the Hope of Nations
(Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Word of the Father as Interpreted by the Son
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Yoke of Christ is Pleasant
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
That Generation's Cost of Unbelief
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
August 28 Sermon
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Being Worthy of Christ
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Cares for His People
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's Surprising Subjects and Sources of Grace
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Elder Andre Fowlkes on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Resurrection of Faithful Israel
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
It's Where I'm Going
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Demonstrates His Authority
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Very Clear: "Follow Me"
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Priesthood of All Believers
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing Jesus is Obeying His Father's Will
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing is Not Enough
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When is the Gate Narrow?
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Pastor Iverson on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser